New Teacher Corner: Getting Ready for 2nd Semester
When you have finished teaching a class (either at the end of the semester or the end of the year) it’s time to think about your Google Classroom page. You have two options: Delete the class in Google Classroom or Archive it. *Note: you cannot undo deleting a class! Today we will focus on the Archive feature.
When you archive a class in Google Classroom, those classes will disappear from both the students’ Google Classroom page, and from the teachers’. This helps both students and teachers stay organized!